SPR!TZL logo

Spr!tzl Finals 2018

July 4 - Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

Welcome to the unlikely world of Spr!tzl: the studio for foolish young artists by Silbersee.
Dance, pop music, theatre, a surrealistic concert and everything in between. That is what you can expect from the three Spr!tzl artists that have let their foolish ideas grow into performances for the past six months. They did this under the mentorship of Silbersee. Manuel Kiros Paolini, with his collective Teddy’s Last Ride, Akim Moiseenkov & Dave Wismeijer, with their band Stopcontact, and Thanasis Deligiannis with his group I/O were selected from over 70 applicants. At the end of this finals evening it is up to the audience: which performer will go home with the audience award worth € 5000,-?


Unfortunately the kick-off on June 21st at TOON is cancelled.

Spr!tzl teaser

Bowie Verschuuren